“Stings of Lingnan" Wang Danhong (Hong Kong premiere)

  • Erhu solo: Nero Lee


“Music Geographic 音樂國際日" Opening Performance

  • Erhu (Nero Lee) and Saxophone(Timothy Sun) Duo, with Chinese and Western Joint Orchestra


“Red Plum Capriccio" Wu Houyuan

  • Conductor: Xia Feiyun Erhu solo: Nero Lee
  • The HKYWCA Chinese Orchestra 50th Anniversary Celebration Concert


“Merlot legend" (3rd Movt) Liu Xijin Rehearsal video

  • Conductor: Hong Xia Gaohu solo: Nero Lee
  • Academy Chinese Orchestra Concert: Works by Liu Xijin.


“Libertango" Ástor Piazzolla

  • Erhu: Nero Lee Piano: Kobe Ip Cajon: Michael Chan
  • PMQ Heritage Concert@PMQ
  • Presented by: Haw Par Music Foundation


Fusion Trio Band (HK IFC Mall)

  • Erhu: Nero Lee Oboe: Janice Ho Harp: Jennifer Ho
  • Video credit: 街頭文化拍攝頻道(Kin Tak Cheng)


《The Years of Lights and Shadows in Hong Kong》concert live recording

  • Erhu solo: Nero Lee
  • Presented by: The Hong Kong YWCA Chinese Orchestra

%d 位部落客按了讚: